FANDOM


Official SitesEdit

Enlight - http://www.enlight.com/wbc3/

Infinite Interactive Warlords Battlecry Forums - http://www.infinite-interactive.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?7-Warlords-Battlecry

Game Artist's DeviantartEdit

C. Alister Lockhart - http://caveatscoti.deviantart.com/gallery/25532395/Prehistory-Art-from-the-20th-Century?offset=0

Lee Smith - http://leesmith.deviantart.com/gallery/?offset=168

FansitesEdit

Astrodragon - http://wbc.astrodragon.com/

Darklord's Lair - http://warlords.h1.ru/eindex.php

Etherian Tears - http://www.freewebs.com/etheriantears/

ModDB Warlords Battlecry III Page - http://www.moddb.com/games/warlords-battlecry-iii

The Warlock Tavern - http://www.angelfire.com/extreme3/kool3/home.html

Utopia (WBC2) - http://www.utopia.8m.net/WBC2/index.htm (Possibly infected and defunct)

Warlords Battlecry Ancient Chamber (for WBC2) - http://www.angelfire.com/games4/wbcii/

Warlords Battlecry 3 by Azharis http://warlordsbattlecry.free.fr/index.php?page=site

Warlords Battlecry 3 Widescreen patch site by Jake http://heythere.coffee/wbc3/

Warlords Battlecry 3 by Patrick - http://www.freewebs.com/rebornedgameswbc3/

Warlords Battlecry III Ladders - http://wbc3ladders.weebly.com/index.html

Home of the 1.03.5 mod - http://ahatchwbciii.wix.com/1035-mod

Warlords Underground - http://warlordsunderground.tripod.com/WBC3.html

WBC Tribunal :: Mattigar's Fansite - http://mattigar.webs.com/

ForumsEdit

Hand of Sartek's Forum - http://wbc3.forumotions.com/

The Battlefield Forum - http://archiv.the-battlefield.com/forum/index.php?showforum=40 (Archived)

The Protector's Forum - http://the-protectors.forumstopic.com/

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.